It's Saturday 12:16 PMThe Main Library is currently open
Catalog | Hours | Get a Card | Suggestion Form | Donate | Account | Contact
It's Saturday 12:16 PMThe Main Library is currently open

Administration & Departments

Adult Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2235

reference@montclairlibrary.org

Tracy Crawford, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2288

tracy.crawford@montclairlibrary.org

Adult School

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2224

info@adultschool.org

Maurice Boyer, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2224

maurice.boyer@montclairlibrary.org

Comptroller

Lisa Connell

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2223

lisa.connell@montclairlibrary.org

Administrative Assistant

Linda Welch

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2221

linda.welch@montclairlibrary.org

Borrower Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2232

montcirc@bccls.org

Dawn Quinn, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2280

dawn.quinn@montclairlibrary.org

Bellevue Avenue Branch

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2285

Joseph Rivera, Branch Manager

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2247

joseph.rivera@montclairlibrary.org

Facilities

Tim Flowers

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2231

tim.flowers@montclairlibrary.org

Assistant Director

Selwa Shamy

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2307

shamy@montclairlibrary.org

Youth and Teen Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2236

youthservices@montclairlibrary.org

Jessica Trujillo, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2230

jessica.trujillo@montclairlibrary.org

Collections and Material Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2258

Kenneth French, Department Head

ken.french@montclairlibrary.org

Technology

Adrienne Harden

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2241

adrienne.harden@montclairlibrary.org

Library Director

Peter Coyl

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2226

coyl@montclairlibrary.org

Let’s Connect