It's Thursday 1:27 PMThe Main Library is currently open
Catalog | Locations | Get a Card | Suggestion Form | Donate | Account | Contact
It's Thursday 1:27 PMThe Main Library is currently open

Administration & Departments

Library Director

Peter Coyl

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2221

coyl@montclair.bccls.org

Adult Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2235

reference@montclair.bccls.org

Molly Hone, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2288

molly.hone@montclair.bccls.org

Borrower Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2232

montcirc@bccls.org

Dawn Quinn, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2280

dawn.quinn@montclair.bccls.org

Assistant Director

Selwa Shamy

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2307

shamy@montclair.bccls.org

Adult School

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2279

Nancy Iannace, Department Head

nancy.iannace@montclair.bccls.org

Collections and Material Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2258

Kenneth French, Department Head

ken.french@montclair.bccls.org

Administrative Assistant

Linda Welch

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2221

linda.welch@montclair.bccls.org

Youth and Teen Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2236

youthservices@montclair.bccls.org

Jessica Trujillo, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2230

jessica.trujillo@montclair.bccls.org

Comptroller

Lisa Connell

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2223

lisa.connell@montclair.bccls.org

Let’s Connect