It's Tuesday 12:29 PMThe Main Library is currently open
Catalog | Hours | Get a Card | Suggestion Form | Donate | Account | Contact
It's Tuesday 12:29 PMThe Main Library is currently open

Administration & Departments

Adult Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2235

reference@montclairlibrary.org

Tracy Crawford, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2288

tracy.crawford@montclairlibrary.org

Adult School

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2224

info@adultschool.org

Maurice Boyer, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2224

maurice.boyer@montclairlibrary.org

Comptroller

Lisa Connell

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2223

lisa.connell@montclairlibrary.org

Administrative Assistant

Linda Welch

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2221

linda.welch@montclairlibrary.org

Borrower Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2232

montcirc@bccls.org

Tom Hoesly, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2280

  tom.hoesly@montclairlibrary.org

Bellevue Avenue Branch

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2283

Kristen Comeaux, Bellevue Ave. Branch Manager

kristen.comeaux@montclairlibrary.org

Facilities

Tim Flowers

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2231

tim.flowers@montclairlibrary.org

Assistant Director

Selwa Shamy

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2307

shamy@montclairlibrary.org

Youth and Teen Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2236

youthservices@montclairlibrary.org

Jodi Silverman, Department Head

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2230

  jodi.silverman@montclairlibrary.org

 

Collections and Material Services

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2258

Kenneth French, Department Head

ken.french@montclairlibrary.org

Technology

Adrienne Burke

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2241

adrienne.burke@montclairlibrary.org

Director

Janet Torsney

Tel: 973-744-0500 ext. 2226

torsney@montclairlibrary.org

Let’s Connect